Klaus Schmiedchen
Tel.: 0355 - 7 56 37 12
Fax: 0355 - 71 30 96
E-Mail: klaus-schmiedchen@ico-innenprojekt.de


Sekretariat:
Birgit Richter
Tel.: 0355 - 7 56 37 11
Fax: 0355 - 71 30 96
E-Mail: klaus-schmiedchen@ico-innenprojekt.de

Vertrieb

:
Sylvio Schmiedchen
Tel.: 0355 - 7 56 37 40
Fax: 0355 - 71 31 59
E-Mail: sylvio-schmiedchen@ico-innenprojekt.de


Auftragsbearbeitung:
Ingrid Schubert
Tel.: 0355 - 7 56 37 45
Fax: 0355 - 71 31 59
E-Mail: auftragsbearbeitung@ico-innenprojekt.de



Angebote:
Astrid Roick
Tel.: 0355 - 7 56 37 30
Fax: 0355 - 71 31 59
E-Mail: angebot@ico-innenprojekt.de

Buchhaltung

Buchhalterin:
Grit Friedel
Tel.: 0355 - 7 56 37 20
Fax: 0355 - 71 30 96
E-Mail: buchhaltung@ico-innenprojekt.de

Planung

Planung:
Anke Gaber
Tel.: 0355 - 7 56 37 41
Fax: 0355 - 71 31 59
E-Mail: anke-gaber@ico-innenprojekt.de

Showroom

Verkaufsberaterin:

Klaudia Krone
Tel.: 0355 - 7 56 37 36
Fax: 0355 - 71 31 59
E-Mail: ausstellung@ico-innenprojekt.de



Sylvia Block
Tel.: 0355 - 7 56 37 42
Fax: 0355 - 71 31 59
E-Mail: sylvia-block@ico-innenprojekt.de


Simone Ruben
Tel.: 0355 - 7 56 37 17
Fax: 0355 - 71 31 59
E-Mail: simone-ruben@ico-innenprojekt.de


Wieland Geist
Tel.: 0355 - 7 56 37 33
Fax: 0355 - 71 31 59
E-Mail: wieland-geist@ico-innenprojekt.de