Was statten wir aus:

Büroarbeitsplatz

Feuerwachen

Kantinen

Schulen

Empfangsbereiche

Pflegeeinrichtung

Archive

Lagerräume

Krankenhäuser

Umkleidebereiche

Unsere Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführer:
Klaus Schmiedchen
+49 0355 756 37 22
klaus-schmiedchen@ico-innenprojekt.de
Sylvio Schmiedchen
+49 0355 756 37 40
sylvio-schmiedchen@ico-innenprojekt.de
   

Sekretariat:

Buchhaltung:

Ausstellung / Außendienst:
Birgit Richter
+49 0355 756 37 11
ico@ico-innenprojekt.de
Sandra Zirnite
+49 0355 756 37 20
buchhaltung@ico-innenprojekt.de
Simone Schmiedchen
+49 0355 756 37 36
simone-schmiedchen@ico-innenprojekt.de
Sarah Richter
+49 0355 756 37 29
sarah-richter@ico-innenprojekt.de

Innendienst:
Ingrid Schubert
+49 0355 759 37 45
auftragsbearbeitung@ico-innenprojekt.de
Astrid Roick
+49 0355 756 37 30
astrid-roick@ico-innenprojekt.de
Marlen Richter
+49 0355 756 37 35
marlen-richter@ico-innenprojekt.de
Elisabeth Dubanowski
+49 0355 756 37 41
elisabeth-dubanowski@ico-innenprojekt.de

Außendienst:
 
 
Wieland Geist
+49 0355 756 37 33
wieland-geist@ico-innenprojekt.de
     

Kontakt

 

ICO Innenprojekt Cottbus GmbH

Objektplanung und Objektausstattung

An d. Pastoa 13
03042 Cottbus, DE

 

Tel.: +49 355 756370

 

Routenplanung anzeigen

Instagram